Thursday October 23, 2014

CSCC on

Newsflash

Our General Meetings are held the first Saturday at Stark Street Pizza, 9234 SE Stark St.  Portland, Or.  97216.  Meetings start at 7:30.  Please join us.  Non-members (not-yet-members) are very welcome.

To volunteer at our events (i.e. Dash for Kids below), contact Kim at  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .  She will be very glad to get you started!

Our biggest and most popular event, "Dash For Kids" was a great success.  Signa, Sherry and their team did an awesome job.  Stay tuned for a summary of the event. "Doernbecher's Children's Hospital" and "Take Action, Backpacks for Kids" were out in force; we were happy to see them.

News Feeds:

The Cascade Sports Car Club began life in 1953 as the 4 Cylinder Sports Car Club of Oregon with a total membership of fifteen. The club name was changed to Cascade in May of 1956 and membership has since grown to more than 350 members. Cascade Sports Car Club A year-round event schedule keeps members entertained. Activities include road racing, rallies, summer campout, the year-end awards banquet and many other social gatherings. Cascade General Meetings are held on the first Saturday of each month at 7:30 pm at the Stark Street Pizza Company, SE 92nd and Stark, Portland, Oregon. Guests are always welcome.

 

 

  

Coming Soon!

Media Clips:

Volunteer & Get Involved!

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 09 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Dash For Kids
Sun Aug 10 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Dash For Kids
Tue Aug 12 @18:00 -
Board Meeting
Sun Aug 17 @11:00 - 05:00PM
Annual Picnic!!!
Sat Sep 06 @19:30 -
General Meeting
Tue Sep 09 @18:00 -
Board Meeting
Fri Sep 26 @18:00 - 09:00PM
Ground School
Sat Sep 27 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Driver Training and School
Sat Nov 01 @19:30 -
General Meeting
Tue Nov 11 @18:00 -
Board Meeting

CSCC Full Schedule

October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

 

Copyright © 2014. Cascade Sports Car Club. Designed by LCI Racing Technologies